New 2017 SCCARC Board Members

New SCCARC Board Elected

Upon election at our November 18 club meeting, congratulations to the 2017
SCCARC board-elect.

President, Cap Pennell, KE6AFE
Vice President, Don Anastasia, AA6W
Secretary, David Copp, WS2I
Treasurer, John Gerhardt, N6QX
Board Member, Linda Bittner, K6GRL
Board Member, Allen Fugelseth, WB6RWU
Board Member, David Steinbruner, WB6DWP
Board Member, Gary Watson, K6PDL
Board Member, Past President, Suellene Petersen, K6CPA